Board of Directors

Executive Committee of the Board 

William C. Glover, Ph.D.           President

Kerry J. Sulkowicz, M.D.           President-elect 

Bonnie J. Buchele, Ph.D.          Secretary

Julio G. Calderon, M.D.            Treasurer

Erika Schmidt, LCSW               Executive Committee Lead Director

David E. Cooper, Ph.D.            Executive Committee Director

Beverly Stoute, M.D.                Executive Committee Director

M. Jane Yates, Ph.D.               Executive Committee Director

Ex Officio Members of the Board

Harriet L. Wolfe, M.D.                Past President

Ralph E. Fishkin, D.O.               Past Secretary


Ira Moses, Ph.D.

Dan W. Prezant, Ph.D

Tim Rayner, M.D.

Sally Rosenberg, D.O.

Erika Schmidt, LCSW 

Jeffrey Seitelman, M.D., Ph.D.

Beverly Stoute, M.D. 

Jan C. Van Schaik, M.D. 

Candidate Directors-at-Large

Himanshu Agrawal, M.D.
Gerard Sobnosky, M.S.
Kenneth Winarick, Ph.D.
American Institute for Psychoanalysis
Shirin Ali, M.D.
Association for Psychoanalytic Medicine
M. Jane Yates, Ph.D.
Atlanta Psychoanalytic Society
No representatives at this time
Austin/San Antonio Psychoanalytic Society
Susan P. Sherkow, M.D.
Berkshire Psychoanalytic Institute
Sarah Lusk, Ph.D.
Boston Psychoanalytic Society and Institute, Inc.
Wendy Selene, LCSW
Chicago Psychoanalytic Society
Jeffrey Tuttle, M.D.
Cincinnati Psychoanalytic Society and Institute
Laura Steinberg, M.D.
Cleveland Psychoanalytic Center
Kerry Kelly Novick
Contemporary Freudians in APsaA
Mary Wyant, M.D.
Dallas Psychoanalytic Center
Lynne Gillick, Ph.D.
Denver Psychoanalytic Society
Julio Calderon, M.D.
Florida Psychoanalytic Center Inc.
Arthur Lew, M.D.
Graduate Society at PANY Affiliated with NYU Grossman School of Medicine
Mari Hayes, Ph.D.
Greater Kansas City/Topeka Psychoanalytic Center
Felecia Powell-Williams, Ed.D., LPC-S, RPR/S 
Houston Psychoanalytic Society
Ilene Philipson, Ph.D., Psy.D.

Institute of Contemporary Psychoanalysis-LA

Caroline M. Sehon, M.D.
International Psychotherapy Institute
No representative at this time
Long Island Psychoanalytic Society
Margaret Walsh, Ph.D.
Michigan Psychoanalytic Institute and Society
Harold J. Steiger, Ph.D.
Minnesota Psychoanalytic Society
Sandra Landen, Ph.D.
New Center for Psychoanalysis
Molly Rothenberg, Ph.D.
New Orleans-Birmingham Psychoanalytic Center
Maxine Fenton Gann, Ph.D.
New York Psychoanalytic Society and Institute
No representative at this time
Oregon Psychoanalytic Center
Alexandra K. Rolde, M.D. 
PINE Psychoanalytic Center
Stuart D. Hirsch, M.D.
Pittsburgh Psychoanalytic Center
Lana Fishkin, MD
Psychoanalytic Center of Philadelphia
David Moore, Ph.D.
Psychoanalytic Center of the Carolinas
Phoebe Cirio, MSW
Saint Louis Psychoanalytic Society
Timothy Rayner, M.D.
San Diego Psychoanalytic Society and Institute
Phyllis Cath, M.D.
San Francisco Center for Psychoanalysis
Sandra Walker, M.D.
Seattle Psychoanalytic Society and Institute
Richard T. Gottlieb, M.D., Psy.D.
Southwest Psychoanalytic Society
Elise W. Snyder, M.D.
Tampa Bay Psychoanalytic Society
Janet Schiff, LCSW. FIPA
Virginia Psychoanalytic Society
David Cooper, Ph.D.
Washington Center for Psychoanalysis, Inc.
Lyn Yonack, M.A., LICSW
Western New England Psychoanalytic Society
Seth Aronson, Psy.D.
William Alanson White Psychoanalytic Society
Valerie Laabs-Siemon, M.S. 
Wisconsin Psychoanalytic Society